Piano Concerto

For piano and symphhonic orchestra


Concerto per Pianoforte e Orchestra. Luis Bacalov

Bacalov describes his Concerto for piano and orchestra as follows:
“This work, like some others composed by me, attempts to explore the potential of popular urban music that is commonly incorporated into the word Tango. Very different music, in continuous evolution and metamorphosis”.

1° mov.  Moderato

2° mov. Andante con moto

3° mov. Allegro

Edition: Eleutheria Edizioni Musicali